Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In
Careers Contact Live Chat

Wastewater Treatment and Facilities
| Metro Vancouver

 

 

About Liquid Waste Serviceshttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/about-liquid-waste-services, About Liquid Waste ServicesAbout Liquid Waste Services<div class="ExternalClass66637D8A638D4E65930D243B6B94B2BA"><p>​Overview of the regional wastewater system, including maps, resources, reports, and the Liquid Waste Management Plan. ​​​​<br></p></div>
Wastewater Treatment and Facilitieshttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/wastewater-treatment-and-facilities, Wastewater Treatment and FacilitiesWastewater Treatment and Facilities<div class="ExternalClassFDF363011235497AB3CC23C8E71C73F3"><p>Information on treatment plants and processes, trucked liquid waste, and the Annacis Research and Event Centre.​​​​<br></p></div>
Environmental Management and Testinghttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/environmental-management-and-testing, Environmental Management and TestingEnvironmental Management and Testing<div class="ExternalClass1A05B8E4225743F1AA0F2C03D7BB71DE"><p>Testing and monitoring of wastewater and the environment, including recreational areas, COVID-19, odours, and sewer overflows.​<br></p></div>
Sewers, Stormwater and Drainagehttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/sewers-stormwater-and-drainage, Sewers, Stormwater and DrainageSewers, Stormwater and Drainage<div class="ExternalClass9F3F079E08134C71BD5606D0DB6D8E33"><p>Information on urban stormwater management, development cost charges, and the Liquid Waste Municipal Portal. ​​<br></p></div>
Using Wastewater as a Resourcehttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/using-wastewater-as-a-resource, Using Wastewater as a ResourceUsing Wastewater as a Resource<div class="ExternalClassE4B1BBB9EEEF429DAA099E2A1CD99A79"><p>Information on Nutrifor (biosolids) and projects to generate energy from wastewater.​<br></p></div>
Preventing Problems in Your Pipeshttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/preventing-problems-in-your-pipes, Preventing Problems in Your PipesPreventing Problems in Your Pipes<div class="ExternalClass9E0E037710E340DBA8AECF5DB21784F3"><p>Campaign materials, wastewater guides and information on what can be safely put down sinks and toilets.​​<br></p></div>
Projects and Initiativeshttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/projects-and-initiatives, Projects and InitiativesProjects and Initiatives<div class="ExternalClassBC25A85F9F0146C197E7E1A0D759CA98"><p>Updates on current wastewater projects, construction, and opportunities for public engagement. ​​<br></p></div>

​​​​​​​​​​​

 

 

Wastewater Treatment Plants and Processeshttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/wastewater-treatment-plants-and-processes, Wastewater Treatment Plants and ProcessesWastewater Treatment Plants and Processes<div class="ExternalClass0247FC34EEF84A3E96492584F7D6AAEE"><p>Information on treatment levels, plant locations, operational certificates and trucked liquid waste.​<br></p></div>
Annacis Research and Event Centrehttps://metrovancouver.org/services/liquid-waste/annacis-research-and-event-centre, Annacis Research and Event CentreAnnacis Research and Event Centre<div class="ExternalClass696A0E1DDDDA410CBA9B73D321BE8E08"><p>Available research facilities, current projects, amenities and venue rentals. ​<br></p></div>
Trucked Liquid Waste https://metrovancouver.org/services/environmental-regulation-enforcement/liquid-waste-regulatory-program/trucked-liquid-waste, Trucked Liquid WasteTrucked Liquid Waste <div class="ExternalClassCCF3F1E3831347B4A053871B70045F40"><p>Bylaw information, application forms and resources for trucked liquid waste carriers. ​<br></p></div>

By continuing to use our website, you acknowledge the use of cookies. Privacy Statement | Accept all cookies | Change settings