Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Sign In

Stage 2 Water Restrictions in Effect – Lawn Watering Prohibited Learn more

Together we make our region strong

Metro Vancouver is a federation of 21 municipalities, one electoral area, and one treaty First Nation that collaboratively plans for and delivers regional-scale services


The page you're looking for doesn't exist.


Check for a typo in the URL, or go to the site home

By continuing to use our website, you acknowledge the use of cookies. Privacy Statement | Accept all cookies | Change settings